Executive Committee

The Rowan IDEA Center is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization overseen by our Board of Directors. The current board members are:

  • President: Michael S. Wetzel, Go Burrito/Go Ventures Inc.
  • Vice President: Brad Walser, Walser Technology Group
  • Treasurer: Elaine Spalding, Rowan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Secretary: Marny Hendrick, Rowan ABC Board
  • Paul Brown, Investor
  • Shawn Campion, Integro Technologies
  • Addison Davis, Chrysler Corporation (retired)
  • Nick Means, F&M Bank
  • Holly Pore, Rowan-Salisbury School System
  • Skip Wood, Sharp Capital

Contact the Rowan IDEA Center at 704.633.4221 or info@rowanideacenter.com.

“The only thing any of us can do completely on our own is to have the start of a good idea.” — Unknown